You are here: Home > Your Board > Meetings
    YOUR BOARD

MEETINGS

The Board and Committees (Community & Public Health Disability Advisory Committee and Hospital Advisory) meet for a total of eight times each per year.

  • Northland DHB Board
  • Community and Public Health Disability Advisory Committee (CPHAC/DiSAC)
  • Hospital Advisory Committee (HAC)

Meeting Schedule

MEETING DATE & TIME Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
HAC 9am-10.30am 28  NA 9 20  NA  2  13  24  NA  5  16 NA
CPHAC/DiSAC 9am-10.30am 28  NA 23 NA  NA  29  NA  NA  30  NA  NA 7
Northland DHB Board 11.00 am-4pm 28  NA 9 20  NA  2  13  24  NA  5  16 NA

Meeting Venue

MEETING VENUE

 

VENUE CHANGE
HAC

Ground Floor, Tohorā House
Whangarei Hospital

April (Kaitaia Hospital)
June (Dargaville Hospital)
October (Mid North TBA)
CPHAC/DiSAC Ground Floor, Tohorā House
Whangarei Hospital


Northland DHB Board Ground Floor, Tohorā House
Whangarei Hospital

April (Kaitaia Hospital)
June (Dargaville Hospital)
October (Mid North TBA)




Consumer Council Meeting Schedule 2015

 

Venue: DHB Meeting Room, Ground Floor Maunu House

Date Time

Thursday 29 January             

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 26 February                      

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 26 March                         

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 30 April                            

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 28 May          

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 25 June               

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 30 July                            

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 27 August                         

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 24 September                  

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 29 October                        

5pm to 7pm

Thursday 26 November                   

5pm to 7pm



Services A - Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player